Staff Directory

Robert Waldher
Community Development Director
robert.waldher@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6251

Megan Davchevski
Planning Division Manager
megan.davchevski@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6246

Carol Johnson
Senior Planner
carol.johnson@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6301

Tierney Cimmiyotti
Planner
tierney.cimmiyotti@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6248

Charlet Hotchkiss
Planner
charlet.hotchkiss@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6283

Gina Miller, CEP
Code Enforcement Coordinator
gina.miller@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6300

Richard Estes,
Code Enforcement Officer
richard.estes@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6250

Shawnna Van Sickle
Administrative Assistant
shawnna.vansickle@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6249

 

Planning Commission

To contact a member of the Umatilla County Planning Commission email the Planning Department

Suni Danforth, Chair

Tami Green

Sam Tucker

John Standley

Emery Gentry

Kim Gillet

Ann Minton

Malcolm Millar

Andrew Morris

Planning Commission Application